Bach at New Year’s Program 2017-2018

Mozart: Divertimento in D, K. 136


Chacony   2 Fantasias

Cebell and Fanfare

Prelude and Celebration

William Boyce: Symphony No. 1 in B flat Major for oboes and strings.

J.S. Bach: Violin Concerto — K. 219 (the Turkish – Drucker soloist)

J.S. Bach: Contrapunctus # 9 from The Art of the Fugue.

Mozart-Bach: Three fugues for four voices from the Well-Tempered Clavier

J.S. Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 1

Program subject to change. 

The approximate length of the program will be about 2 hours, including intermission and any stage changes between pieces.