2019-2020 Season

Baroque and Classical Music
in the Berkshires and Beyond


Saturday | November 2, 2019 | 4PM
James Bagwell Conducts
Bach and Telemann
First Congregational Church
251 Main Street, Great Barrington, MA


Saturday | November 30, 2019 | 4PM
Handel’s Messiah Sing-In
Frank Nemhauser | The Berkshire Bach Players
First Congregational Church
251 Main Street, Great Barrington, MA


Bach at New Year’s 

All Six of Bach’s Brandenburg Concerti
Eugene Drucker, Director
   Kenneth Weiss, Harpsichord
  The Berkshire Bach Ensemble

Monday | December 30, 2019 | 3pm
Academy of Music, Northampton, MA
Tuesday | December 31, 2019 | 6pm
Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center
Wednesday | January 1, 2020 | 3pm
Troy Savings Bank Music Hall, Troy, NY


Saturday | February 8, 2020 | 2PM 
The Organ Masters | Renée Anne Louprette and George B. Stauffer
UU Meeting House, 1089 Main Street, Housatonic, MA


Saturday | March 21, 2020 | 6PM 
Bach’s Birthday Dinner Party | Special Event
Juilliard students
White Hart Inn, Salisbury, CT
(Canceled due to concerns over the spread of Covid-19)


Saturday | May 16, 2020 | 5PM  |  Fundraiser
Eugene Drucker, violin | Arthur Haas, harpsichord | Roberta Cooper, cello
Bach Sonatas
Private Property | South Egremont, MA


2020-2021 Season | Sneak Preview of our 30th Anniversary!

Saturday | August 29, 2020 | 3PM  |  Fundraiser  
Orli Shaham, piano
Mozart!
Private Home | Hillsdale, NY

Saturday | October 31, 2020 | 3PM
James Bagwell, choral conductor | Renee Anne Louprette, organ | George B.  Stauffer, Bach scholar
Bach Motets
UU Meeting House | 1089 Main Street, Housatonic, MA

Saturday | November 28, 2020 | 4PM  |  FREE!
Handel’s Messiah Sing-In
Frank Nemhauser | The Berkshire Bach Players
First Congregational Church
251 Main Street, Great Barrington, MA

Bach at New Year’s | Brandenburgs Plus
Eugene Drucker, Director
The Berkshire Bach Ensemble

Mahaiwe: 12/31/20 | Troy Music Hall: 1/1/21 | Academy of Music: 1/2/21

Saturday | February 6, 2021 | 2PM
The Organ Masters | Peter Sykes
UU Meeting House, 1089 Main Street, Housatonic, MA

Saturday | March 21, 2021 | 6PM
Bach’s Birthday Dinner Party | Special Event

Sunday | April 18, 2021 | 2PM | Fundraiser 
Simone Dinnerstein, piano
The Goldberg Variations
Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center

Schedule subject to change. Please visit often for updates.